Board of Directors

Chapter Leader/President

Nathalie Assen
e-mail: nathalie.assen@salt-coaching.com
Treasurer

Jo Anne Mastrangelo
e-mail: joanne@trisante.com
Director of Communications & Social Responsibility

Candice Yorke
e-mail: cmyorke@gmail.com
Director of Membership

Nanor Ohanesian
e-mail: nanor11@cox.net
Director of Programs

Ken Carlson
e-mail: ken@authenticdevelopment.com
Director of Projects

Dave Huxtable
e-mail: davehuxtable@me.com
Past President

Christopher Veal
e-mail: Christopher@daditudecoach.com